<u>Department of Medicine</u> Nephrology and Hypertension Faculty Search Committee

Committee Chair

Charles Heilig, MD
Professor and Chief
Division of Nephrology and Hypertension

Committee Members

Vishal Jaikaransingh, MD Assistant Professor Division of Nephrology and Hypertension

Ronald Mars, MD Associate Professor Division of Nephrology and Hypertension